Head Teacher

Mrs Sharon Bowditch

Designated Safeguard Lead and Assessment

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Helen Smith

KS1 Co-ordinator, Class 2, Science and PSHE

Mr James Ross

KS2 Co-ordinator, Class 6, Pupil Premium Lead and PE


Miss Natasha Cameron

Acorn Class- RE

Miss Bethany White
Class 1 –  Computing 

Miss Heidi Daniel
0.6 Class 3 – Geography

Mrs Lucy Roberts
0.4 Class 4 –  Music

Mrs Katherine Bridge
0.6 Class 5 –  English

Mr Daniel Hutchings
Class 5 –  Maths, PSHE and Deputy Safeguard Lead

Mrs Abi O’Donnell
0.6 PPA Cover –  Art and Design and Technology

Miss Olivia Bale
0.4 PPA Cover – MFL

Mrs Sarah Stent

0.2 SENCo

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Amie Axe

Mrs Clare Charles

Mrs Jane Davey

Mrs Jackie Harvey

Mrs Kate Kamal

Mrs Susan Kinder

Mrs Carol Lawrence

Mrs Sharon March

Ms Ruth MacCormack

Mrs Gemma Sullivan

Mrs Antoinette Westcott

Mrs Louise Siegle

Finance and Admin Manager

Mrs Julie Adams

Admin Assistant

Mrs Karen Sharp

Office Assistant and Clerk to Governors

Mrs Christie Cobner

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Lynn Brook

Mrs Clare Charles

Mrs Jane Davey

Mrs Liz Gaylard

Mrs Lisa Harding

Mrs Kate Kamal

Mrs Gill Marsh

Caretaking Staff

Mrs Lynn Brook

Mrs Lisa Harding